3. Board Members


PSA email: psa.boilermakers@gmail.com

President- Muhammad Mohsin Hasan (hasan10@purdue.edu)

Vice-President- Mahnoor Ayesha (mayesha@purdue.edu)

Co-Treasurer- Abdul Moeed Butt (butta@purdue.edu)

Co-Treasurer-Ahsan Sohail(sohail0@purdue.edu)

Cultural Coordinator-Farhan Shafi (fshafi@purdue.edu)

Social Coordinator – Aanis Ahmad (ahmad31@purdue.edu)

General Secretary-Hanya Malik(malik24@purdue.edu)

Board 2017-2018


PSA Executive Board (2017)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s